fbpx

Equipment

Loose Equipment Salesman Territory/Contact Info

KENTUCKY

Greater Louisville

Brian Lowry – Sales Manager

blowry@911fleet.com

Greater Louisville/Central KY

Jason McCutchen

abales@911fleet.com

Central KY

Chad Smith

csmith@911fleet.com

Eastern KY

Warren Hillman

whillman@911fleet.com

Western KY

Jimmy Cole

jcole@911fleet.com

Northern KY

Nick Nazzarine

nnazzarine@911fleet.com

INDIANA

North East IN

Mark Young

anorthern@911fleet.com

Southeastern IN

Jason McCutchen

mailto:jmccutchen@911fleet.com

Western IN

Kyle Koons

kkons@911fleet.com

Central Indiana

Chad McIntosh

mailto:cmintosh@911fleet.com

Eastern IN

Chris Dungan

mailto:cdungan@911fleet.com

OHIO

North Eastern OH

Travis Krieger

mailto:tkrieger@911fleet.com

North Western OH

Jeff Huber

jhuber@911fleet.com

Southern OH

Nick Nazzarine

nnazzarine@911fleet.com